Clear temporary cache memory

All reports, lists, alerts, detail views, and graphs are stored in a temporary cache memory.

To clear the cache memory:

  • In the Administration overview and on the context menu, click Clear temporary cache memory.

Information that has been registered and saved will neither be removed nor changed.