Show, edit, or delete a scheduled report

  • On the Reports category, click Scheduled reports.

  • A list of all scheduled reports will display, showing the name, type of export (email or disk), when the next export is due and when the most recent export was carried out.

    Note

    Next export will be empty if the report is not Active. Latest report will be empty if the scheduled report has never run.

  • To edit the settings for a scheduled report select the Schedule ReportSchedule icon beside the report, make your changes, and select Save.

  • To delete a scheduled report, select the Delete RemoveWhite icon beside the report. Confirm your deletion by selecting OK in the pop-up dialog, or Cancel if you want to keep your settings.

    Note

    Deleting a scheduled report, removes the configuration from your system and deactivates scheduling.