[en] Usage scenarios

[en] An Active Directory user account is removed from one (but not all) synchronized groups

[en] If a user account is removed from an Active Directory group, they are removed from the corresponding Snow License Manager role at the next synchronization of Active Directory and Snow License Manager.

[en] An Active Directory user account is removed from all synchronized groups

[en] If a user is removed from all synchronized Active Directory groups, the user will no longer be able to sign in to Snow License Manager.