Share report

User modified reports (users’ own saved reports) can be shared with other users. However, the user with whom the report is shared must have access rights to the report that the modified report is based on.

  1. In the All reports view, click the name of the report to be shared.

  2. On the context menu, click Share report.

    The Share report dialog box appears.

  3. Click the check boxes to select with whom the report will be shared, and then click Save.