Usage scenarios

An Active Directory user account is removed from one (but not all) synchronized groups

If a user account is removed from an Active Directory group, they are removed from the corresponding Snow License Manager role at the next synchronization of Active Directory and Snow License Manager.

An Active Directory user account is removed from all synchronized groups

If a user is removed from all synchronized Active Directory groups, the user will no longer be able to sign in to Snow License Manager.