Share report

Use the Share report feature to share user-modified reports with other users.

  1. In the All reports view, click the name of the user-modified report you want to share.

  2. From the context menu, click Share report.

    The Share report dialog box appears.

  3. Check the names of the users you wish to share this report with, and then click Save. The report will appear in the top section of the All reports view for the selected users, assuming they have the correct access rights.

Note

To view a shared report the signed-in user must have access rights to the standard report that the user-modified report is based on.